Agents of SHIELD – Season 2, Episode 16

agents-of-shield-season-2-640x320

My five sentence review of Agents of SHIELD, Episode 16:

I absolutely loved the dynamic between Hunter and Coulson, who are arguably two of the most dynamic characters on the show. I loved the return of a familiar face, who will be a welcome addition to the rest of the season. Never before has a sandwich felt such weight in character development. I also appreciated the Inhuman development, but I truly want a name drop or two, although I’m not sure if I’ll get it. This episode is one of the most surprising of the season, and a wonderful turning point in the quality of the show.

What did you think of the episode, or even of the season as a whole? Will it end as strongly as it began? For now, only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

