Agents of SHIELD – Season 2, Episode 14

agents-of-shield-season-2-640x320

My five sentence review of tonight’s Agents of SHIELD episode:

Gordon is my new favorite character and a wonderful force in the Inhuman storyline. I am still not impressed with the SHIELD vs SHIELD storyline, but it’s a little better now. Seeing Skye’s power in action is one of my favorite moments of the entire series. I don’t quite get the final scene, but we’ll see how that turns up. As a whole, the episode was good, but depends on those around.

I hope the SHIELD prime storyline turns out satisfying. For now, I don’t know how to feel about it, but only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

