Ant-Man Trailer On The Way

Marvel has put together their trailer for Ant-Man. It’s not released yet, but it will be soon. The trailer will be 1 minute and 28 seconds long and will be PG-13. Supposedly, it does not show that much from the movie, which probably means a lot of text or looks something like the Star Wars trailer.

We can probably expect the trailer within the next couple weeks. There has been the percent of people that has been saying that the internet should leak the trailer. Personally, that offends me as a Marvel fan. I think that we as viewers should trust the industry to make and release the movies as they wish.

It’s interesting how little we have seen from the movie. We have that one image, below, but very little elsewhere.

CT-7841-602

I hope that we get looks at Michael Douglas as Hank Pym and Corey Stoll as Darren Cross (rumored to be Yellow Jacket).

As soon as I hear the trailer has dropped, I will rush to post it here. Follow me and I’ll get it to you as soon as possible, as well as other news relating to Marvel movies. Also, let me know what you’d like me to write about and I’ll do my best to honor all requests. Regarding the trailer, and the movie, only time can tell.

Leave a Reply

