Derrickson tweets Doctor Strange fan art

Scott Derrickson tweeted a fan art of Doctor Strange. Check it out below:

B5cHLipCAAAuFed

A reader corrected me that this is not exactly official, but it does bring up good questions on the look of Strange. This image is based on the idea of him meeting “eternity”, who looked very similar to this. I’m very curious to see what Doctor Strange will look like in his modern costume. For now, only time will tell.

2 responses to “Derrickson tweets Doctor Strange fan art

  1. I hate to call you out on this, but this is not official. Scott Derrickson did tweet this picture. But then he tweeted “Last tweet is online fan art, not official. I have no idea who made it.”

    It is pretty though.

    • Thank you very much. I double checked my sources and I’m editing the post right now. Thanks for the double-check, buddy.

Leave a Reply

