Phase 3 Line-Up Announced

Finally we have a glimpse into phase 3 of the Marvel Universe. This is an announcement post, simply giving the titles. Doubtlessly I’ll be talking more about these as time goes on, so follow me here or on facebook and I’ll do my best to keep you up to date.

The line-up looks like this:

1608470801_1355278853

CapvCivilWarLogo-640x256-1

DoctorStrangeLogopg-640x256

Guardians of the Galaxy 2 was announced for May 25, 2017.

ThorRagnarokLogo-640x255

BlackPantherLogo-640x256

AvengersInfinityLogo-640x256

CaptainMarvelLogo-640x255

It’s been confirmed that Captain Marvel will be Carol Danvers, aka Miss Marvel.

InhumansLogo-640x256

Holy crap. This is a ton of things to digest at the moment. Like I said, I will definitely be freaking out and writing a ton about this in the future days.

One more big piece of news is that Chadwick Boseman has been cast as Black Panther.

chadwick-boseman

I’m a big fan of the casting. He looks the part.

I will be writing more about this. No doubt we will get a ton of info in the coming days. Follow me so you can get the information delivered right to you. For now, only time will tell.

 

3 responses to “Phase 3 Line-Up Announced

  1. I admit…I am slightly disappointed. I still want a Black Widow Spy movie. And I recently developed the desire for a Loki movie. If anyone can pull off a movie with a villain as main character, it would be marvel. What they announced is (inhumans aside, and even those were already part of the guesswork for SHIELD watchers) kind of expected.

    • Yes, but this is twice as many movies as phase 2. Its a definite expansion of the MCU. Many of the nee movies are focused on new characters entirely. I like that they have not stopped expanding.

  2. Pingback: Top 10 Marvel Moments in 2014 | Marvel Movie Magic·

Leave a Reply

