Season 2: Episode 2

agents-of-shield-season-2

My five sentence review for this last episode of AoS:

Hunter is my new favorite character. They actually killed Xena. Talbot is a phenomenal villain. Fitz-Simmons storyline is developing slowly. Season 2 is extremely promising.

Next week’s episode is very promising as well. I am getting excited for AoS. If you’re not onboard yet, it’s not too late! Will it be better than season 1? Only time will tell.

2 responses to “Season 2: Episode 2

  1. I wouldn’t be too sure about Xena being dead….you never know. She might turn up as brain washed soldier was replacement arm sometimes down the like (at least I hope so…I think woman have the same right to not stay dead as males have).

  2. I could agree that she might show up at some random point, but I was surprised when they actually had a funeral and all that. She may show up. I think it has less to do with what gender she is and more to do with her being a rather big actress. I think her being a woman doesn’t mean they should automatically bring her back, but only if the story itself calls for it.

Leave a Reply

