I’m Back!

Well, as many of you may have noticed, I have been notably absent in the past five weeks or so. A lot has happened in Marvel news since then. I regret that I was unable to bring this news to you personally, as I had a lot on plate at home. As school approaches again, however, I will be sure to bring you up-to-date news on Marvel movies.

So we what can you expect in the coming couple weeks? I will be writing again on a few different topics, so be on the look-out for news on:

  • Guardians of the Galaxy stuff in general
  • The first Daredevil set pictures of Matt Murdock
  • Further images and news on Age of Ultron
  • And more!

Once again, my apologies for my hiatus, but I’m back. Check back in, because as usual, only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

